New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wellseasoned4us

I am an affectionate contemplative man who is aware of our country's history based on The Doctrine of discovery and my white male privilege.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I attend a Quaker meeting regularly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionHumor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am drawn to a person who is relational, who is compassionate, who is warm, who shares my values, who is clean and neat, and at least somewhat attractive.
On the first dateMeet in a quiet place where we can listen to each other and be comfortable getting to know about each other