New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unpretentious

Down to earth woman interested in interesting people for interesting conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Quaker meeting, contemplative prayer, meditation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleself-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpending a year wandering internationally.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I possibly can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntellectual curiosity, formal education, honesty, open mindedness, respect for people of all race, religion, and nationalities.
On the first dateMeet for coffee. Talk.