New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best is yet to come!

Male (67) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I am a fit healthy 6' 1" 180 lb established professional. A specialist in my field of artistic endeavor. I believe America is still the greatest nation on earth and in God I trust. No drugs. No diseases. Non-smoker. Prefer organic food and drink. Strong in mind, body and spirit. An active positive energy man who believes kindness is a strength. A man with a cat, Mr Morris, who says he continues to put up with me, as long as I continue to get him his gourmet organic food. New to this and am seeking a lady for friendship and perhaps romantic times as consenting adults...a lady who knows how to take care of herself. A lady who deserves and desires to be treated with dignity and respect and a lady who knows how to treat a deserving man with dignity and respect as well. One who values her time and my time separately and together knowing that time may be short. Let's simply agree to mutually enjoy our times together and make some lasting positive memories to smile about in the process. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you truly believing the best is yet to come!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Lord Of The Rings Trilogy
Music typesClassical, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness