New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quaker in Arkansas

Female (69) looking for Male Lowell, Arkansas, United States

I teach high school. I grew up in Mexico, Italy, and the United States. I am Spanish-English bilingual, but also speak some Italian and French. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, and politically left of center. I love nature, animals, travel, and almost anything Italian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Quaker Meeting

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?One is called Pretty Girl and one is called Brandy.
What breed is your dog?One is a Lab mix and weighs about 90 pounds. The other is a Schnauzer mix and weighs about 20 pounds.
How old is your dog?One is about sixteen and the other is about four.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that is stuffed, including comforters.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Nurse Jackie, Homeland
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Under the Same Moon, Smoke Signals
Music typesBlues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsVan Gogh, Renoir, Lotto, Ghirlandaio
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksBridget Jones: The Edge of Reason; An Anthropologist on Mars; The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat; anything by Jane Austen; books by E.M. Forster; Cranford; Reservation Blues
Idea of funHiking with friend(s), learning about wildlife, watching a good movie with friend(s), making functional pottery, spending time with my dogs.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving in Rome.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo appreciate what I encounter, to be kind.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, fun, left-of-center politics.
On the first dateGo for a walk or hike, go out for coffee/tea.