New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dirck looking for...

Dirck, 22, looking for casual relationships with either sex and...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureNeck
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsExotic animal, Horse, Other

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Adult
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionFantasy, Instructional, Technical
Idea of fun...
HobbiesLearning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asRaunchy
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryYou

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo set trends and become the living embodiment of success. To strive ahead of the crowd, leaving all my worries and regrets behind, in the majestic mist of the past and to concentrate solely on my future (blah blah blah). TBH I wish for whatever may cum my way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partner1. Good looks
2. Everything else
On the first dateYou may find out (or not).