New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have faith

simple and easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlebusinesswoman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsblood sisters
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesnikita 2
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsangel locsin & anne curtes
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite bookshorror books
Idea of funsinging
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trytravelling around the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto success

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest
On the first dateobserve

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking