New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Energetic lady looking for soul mate.

Funny, kind, curious, caring, generous, passionate, enthusiastic, positive, determined lady. I have been told that I am intelligent but I do daft things all the time. I enjoy spoiling those I love. I enjoy all sorts of music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Quaker Meeting House Salisbury, Wilts.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTerritory Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsStrictly Come Dancing. The Durrells. Unforgotten.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Actually. The Lord of The Rings.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsFlletwood Mac. Ed Sheeran.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksShataram.
Idea of funDancing. Cooking. Movies. Theatre. Live Music. Walking.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySalsa Lessons.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in the life of others. Make people happy. help them realise their potential. Encourage. Inspire. Nurture.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumour is essential. I admire humility in men. Confidence without arrogance. HONESTY. Someone who accepts me as I am. Someone who can challenge me and keep me interested. Someone who sees the best in others.
On the first dateCoffee and a walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking