New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one

I'm not really good at describing myself. But I'll try. I'm a hard-working Christian guy I don't drink I don't smoke, I used to but I don't anymore. I come from a good Christian family the unfortunately does not see eye-to-eye with me on a lot of things, But we're still close. I'm very easy going and very slow to anger. I like to cook and I do mean cook. Not so great on baking though. Love to read and I love to travel although not much traveling going on as of late. Work doesn't permit a lot LOL. Want to know more ask that's how we learn.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Blink182
How often do you attend punk shows?Twice in my life
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areAssassin's Creed, uncharted, Zelda
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer service call center

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't have cable in the traditional sense. Everything I have is online because I only like certain channels. Doctor who, super girl, arrow, outlander stuff like that.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI'm flexible as long as the cursing isn't too bad.
Music typesRock, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk me it's how we learn lol
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Religious
Favorite booksAsk but I love to read
Idea of funRandom road trips for the day, bowling, seeing historical sites, you name it. I'm game for anything new
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking couple activity classes together. Painting, pottery, cooking stuff like that

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to meet my other half and settle down. Someone who sees me for me and accepts me. Doesn't say I'm not dating you because you are not a member of my church and is willing to learn about mine so that she has first hand knowledge and word from God about what's true or false and not because of what people tell her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe only things that really stand out to me are when someone says to me I want to learn about what you believe and then they teach me what they believed to and we meet on middle ground. Also another thing is self confidence. I like a woman who is self confident about herself but not self-centered. I'm not big on pride.
On the first dateUsually first date would be dinner and an activity like maybe geocaching or bowling or something. Maybe just riding around talking. And if you're into Pokemon go maybe that