New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aging Hippie

67 years young. Have a good sense of humor and enjoy the synchronicities of life. Love music, especially classic rock and modern jazz. Live in a roomy house secluded on five acres in Highland. Love to float in my swimming pool. Volunteer for the Walkway Over the Hudson, Hudson Valley Rail Trail and Highland Landing Park. Do not drink or take drugs.
Usually post an uplifting poem on facebook every day.
Enjoy Quaker meetings on Sundays and sometimes mid week worship on Thursdays. Like to hike and love the area I live in because of the many hiking trails and natural beauty of the area.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTCM Movies, Basketball and Football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride; Annie Hall; Casablanca; Duck Soup; Best Friends
Music typesRock, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Dead, The Airplane, Youngblooods John Coltrane, Charlie Parker, Laura Nyro, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye Gram Parsons, The Stones ans the Byrds
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksHuckelberry Finn, Alice in wonderland,The Devils Dictionary, On the Road,
Idea of funHiking, Floating in my Pool or going on an adventure
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, Compassionate, Intelligent, Open to new experiences
On the first dateGo Hiking