New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best is yet to be!

Thank you for reading my profile. My friends describe me as caring, calm, inspired, spiritual, passionate and active. I have two fantastic boys who are with me part-time and I still have time for an active social life. Hiking, dancing, skiing, sailing, kayaking and time out in nature are my favorite activities.

A commitment to health is a priority and I enjoy good food, yoga, Pilates, chocolate, red wine. Liberal would best describe my political views these days.

A lot of what I read is self improvement along with some metaphysical texts (The Magic which is about gratitude, Falling Upward, CIM). I would say I'm contemplative, and am growing more conscious and aware. I focus on the power of gratitude which has been quite trans-formative. Yoga, Tai Chi, meditation, shamanic journeying, and small groups contribute to my spiritual growth as well. I'm learning how to replace fear with faith, and let go of control. Releasing attachments to outcomes.

My career is in horticulture but I also enjoy actively volunteering. I donate my time to my local spiritual community and work to support the Nonviolent Peaceforce which helps resolve conflicts without guns or violence.

I’m looking for a best friend and soulmate. (age 52-62)
Kind, healthy, positive, spiritual and financially stable are qualities I feel would be a good match. I l love a good sense of humor. If you've used some of your time and treasure to help others please tell me about it. I'm interested. Have a dog? I'd love to have a dog again someday. If you are an adventurous sort we could really plan some fun together. I need someone who is intelligent, deep, and has pursued some path toward enlightenment. It's also important to me that you are sensual and enjoy intimacy once there's a real connection.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?quaker or progressive mennonite (was raised Cathol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes