New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, energetic, intelligent and spiritual

Hello,
I'm an energetic, intelligent, kind and spiritual
man looking for a spiritual, loyal and responsible woman
with a healthy life style. I'm easy going, talkative,
friendly and at the same time careful, wise and
conscious. I'm naturally optimistic. I empathize easily and
I'm a good listener too. I know when to be serious and when
to laugh (time for relaxation and fun-I have a good sense of
humor). I'm dedicated to my professional activities but I
can make good time for relationship. I’m still
young in mind, body and spirit. I’m mature but I keep a
young/fresh/kid side of me. I'm willing to commit with my soul
mate. I try to live a life with balance (soul, mind, body, spirit). I’m
athletic/sporty and health conscious. I'm open-minded and
like to discuss subjects in depth...I respect different
opinions. I can learn new things.
[ I'll send more pictures to the Ones interested...]

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMany...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksSo Many...
Idea of funWe need to have fun to enjoy life and that is godly. First I think it's important to balance professional activities with
enough relaxation.I appreciate the time with family
(presence or distance communicating). I enjoy healthy outdoor
activities:hiking,running/jogging,kick-aerobics...practicing
sports (basket,tennis,soccer)all that depending of time
availability. I also enjoy watching TV: sports
(athletics,soccer,basket-ball,tennis,gymnastics...),reality
shows,documentaries,good movies.I would enjoy going to
restaurants and theaters with my partner too when we feel
the need. I also like to listen to music. It’s good to
have healthy parties from time to time with friends too.I
think a good balance indoors/outdoors is positive. I have
the flexibility towards that...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryNew ideas may come...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRun the Business and develop skills, develop spirituality, Loving/Partnership-communication skills, develop
Health related knowledge...and hopefully find the soul mate- life time partner and enjoying life and create a Family...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe is loving, spiritual, intellectually curious/open-minded, health-conscious and balanced (serious and relaxed).
She will be committed, loyal and supportive. She is financially responsible.
Love is strengthened by commitment and loyalty .We support each other at any time.We have strong family values too. I think that it's important to share our deepest emotional thoughts and desires.We will work to resolve together any conflicts peacefully within our relationship.Our faith, good will and energy will maintain a loving, peaceful and healthy relationship that will allow the kids to grow in a favorable atmosphere and more globally the family will live happier...
On the first dateThe place can be a surprise or mutually decided...
Try to know each other...
Love, Chemistry, Fun, Good communication, Humor, Respect,
Good Listening, Honesty, Smiles...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking