New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Joyful, Contented and Happy and looking for love

I know who I am and I like myself. I am constantly learning and want to always be growing in every aspect of my life, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. My job is challenging and I like it because I know that I am making a difference. I have my family, my friends, my faith community and I want more. I want to give and receive love in a committed long-term relationship with a man. I love to laugh, joke and tease. I am feisty, curious, and generous with my love and affection. I love romance and yet I am pragmatic and realistic when I think of what it takes to create a great and lasting relationship. I am honest, direct, independent, competent, self-aware, fiercely loyal and passionate. I love hiking and just being outdoors. In the spring and summer when the new growth is on the trees and plants it inspires me to ask of myself “Where is the new growth on me? and wonder Does it show?”

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI am currently reading Gerald May, Brene Brown and Tilden Edwards to feed my soul. I value & read the Bible on a regular basis. My favorite fiction writers are David Balducci, JA Jance, James Patterson, Clive Clussler & many many more.
Idea of funA day in the sun, in the mountains, at the beach, on a river or lake, on my deck with good friends and companions. I love being outdoors noticing & enjoying the beauty & variety of life all around.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHow I can make a difference in the lives of the people around me. How I can be more in tune with my body and spirit. How I can be a better leader, listener, friend and lover.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerYou are positive, trustworthy, have a great sense of humor & are curious. You are committed to living a life in the spirit & enjoy hearing about the spiritual path of others without judgement. You are comfortable in your own skin & are committed to doing the work & investing the time it takes to build a relationship.
On the first dateI would like to meet for coffee or for a glass of wine and just chat. I want to find out if we are comfortable talking face to face and if there is chemistry. Meeting face to face is essential to me. After we meet we can discuss the First Date.