New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

I'm a single male(Young 57 year old),Full time job,own house,like travelling ,enjoy walks in the country,like looking at art,but no expert.Can be a bit reserved and shy until you get to know.have a dry sense of humour.
looking for friendship and even a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrains planes and automobiles
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest,caring,understanding
On the first dateMeal out,at a place of interest