New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is a box of chocolates

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleActress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSherlock
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Favorite artistsCher, Lana
Idea of funGoing to the beach and Quaker meetings...
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerHot!! Just want to fuckkkkkkk!!!!!
On the first dateFUCKKKKKKKKKKK