New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm looking for a long term relationship. I am a Quaker and have found it a enlightening experience.

I am out going and confident. I very much like meeting new people and having new experiences. I guess I have the statutory GSOH. No one is going to say they are humourless are they? I am honest and straight forward and I prefer my friends to be the same. This is an up to date photo. Lots of people say i look younger.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Reading Quaker Meeting House

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showshistorical docus , good quality drama , detective stories 'Morse', programmes on architecture, occasionally Coronation St.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFrida , Philomina, Billy Elliot, Devil Wears Prada, Harry Potter,
Music typesSoul, Folk
Favorite artistsJoni Mitchell Joan Baez Pete Atkin Elvis the Beatles
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Nature
Favorite booksAnything by Margaret Forster, Jodie Picoult, Sally Vickers, Helen Dunmore. Andrew Marr Evelyn Warr Alison Weir Malcolm Bradbury Gerald Durrell
Idea of funa good party with friends. games on the beach. pub visits to eat and drink
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRide a horse on the beach and ride into the surf.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the full. Be positive even when things are going badly. Be a good friend and mother. To not do any harm. To travel and learn new stuff

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner who has the above characteristics and is patient and open to new ideas and experiences. Some one who values me as rounded person
On the first dateMeet for a meal and drinks somewhere quiet