New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cheerful Man

I am 67, live in Broadstairs and have been a Quaker Attender for 12 years. I would like to meet a genuine lady who has a sense of humour as well as an enquiring mind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Religious Society of Friends (The Quakers)

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Ackles and Gizmo
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Black and white and tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleInapplicable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Political
Favorite booksAll Quiet on the Western Front - Erich Maria Remarque
The 900 Days - Harrison Salisbury
Idea of funEating out and drinking good one in enjoyable company.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryto be a pianist.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself and to continue learning, and to help other people wherever I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA pleasant personality and an ability of listen, plus an easy-going nature. Also, broadly the same values as I have.
On the first dateMeet for a drink for perhaps an hour in a quiet pub.