New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Bit Southern, A Bit From All Over

I'm a quiet, shy man who is interested in music, fine arts, cooking, reading and education. A good coffee or a good tea to accompany a book and a conversation is what I might call a good time. I hold to traditional values and I'm looking for a woman who does as well. I take my time and enjoy the little things in life. When I'm not learning something new I'm looking for something new to learn.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Music typesClassical, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI just finished Nathaniel Hawthorne's The Scarlett Letter and am about to read through some Jonathan Edwards as well as Martin Luther and William Penn.
Idea of funMusic, conversation, dancing, art (both creating and appreciating), walking, enjoying the outdoors, tea, coffee, cooking and good food, seeing new places, historical sites, board games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionQuaker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDepends on the woman. I put some thought into them.